British Touring Car Championship March 2012

It was a great day on Sunday for the start of the new season of the BTCC.

I decided not to fill my memory card up with lots of pictures of cars driving around the track this time, as I have SO many of those! I made a point of taking pictures of the people – drivers, mechanics grid girls etc.

I am preferring this up close and personal approach as I think it is giving me better images.

BTCC Photo Gallery

Author: waynegrundy

Engineer, Technology Professional (CIO) and photographer

One thought on “British Touring Car Championship March 2012”

Leave a Reply

